Majestic Sales Team

 

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Western Region

brian@majesticglove.com

 

Richard J. Buskirk

Richard J. Buskirk

Southeast Region

richard@majesticglove.com

 

Jeff Deitch

Jeff Deitch

Southwest Region

jeffd@majesticglove.com

 

Scott B. Gallant

Scott B. Gallant

Northeast Region

scottg@majesticglove.com

 

Jeff D. Hanley

Jeff D. Hanley

Southwest Region

jeff@majesticglove.com

 

Kevin Heitman

Kevin W. Heitman

Great Lakes Region

kevinh@majesticglove.com

 

Steve Kirk

Steve Kirk

Mt. States Region

steve@majesticglove.com

 

Brad Leonard

Brad Leonard

Key Accounts

brad@majesticglove.com

 

Kurt McFadden

Kurt McFadden

Key Accounts

kurt@majesticglove.com

 

Michael McKenna

Michael McKenna

Midwest Region

michael@majesticglove.com

 

Tony Sanseri

Tony Sanseri

Northwest Region

tonys@majesticglove.com

 

Sean Costello

Sean Costello

Inside Sales

sean@majesticglove.com

 

Majestic Glove
2510 West Casino Road
Everett, WA 98204 USA
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
425-407-1200
425-407-1030
orders@majesticglove.com